£599 + VAT Secure your place

People are hard, so why are they called “soft skills”?

Explore the science, art, and theory to becoming good at leading, managing, coaching, mentoring & developing people. 

Much like technical skills, there is both science and art, theory and experience, to becoming good at leading, managing, coaching, mentoring & developing people. In this workshop, we’ll look at some of that theory, share experiences and boost your ability to develop yourself and others.


Alternative dates/times: December 16 & 17, 2021 (6-10am PT • 9am-1pm ET • 2-6pm GMT)


In this workshop, we'll cover

  • The science behind motivation
  • Characteristics of high performing teams
  • Coaching & mentoring
  • Managing & leading
  • Developing yourself & others
  • Giving & receiving feedback

This is a virtual workshop split into two sessions running on consecutive 4-hour afternoon sessions.


Ticket terms and conditions

Workshop tutor