You have 0 further articles remaining this month. Join LeadDev.com for free to read unlimited articles.

Register for the interactive group leaders session on January 24

Book your place

Register a free LeadDev.com account to secure your place. Your account will give you access to our free engineering leadership content, free online events and our weekly email newsletter. We will also keep you up to date with LeadDev events.

Register with google

We have linked your account and just need a few more details to complete your registration:

 

 

Enter your email address to reset your password.

 

A link has been emailed to you - check your inbox.



Don't have an account? Click here to register

 

What to expect

The interactive session is moderated by the LeadDev team and takes place on Zoom with other group leaders.

The session lasts 30 mins and there are two showings to choose from:

  • Monday, January 24: 06:00 PST • 09:00 EST • 14:00 GMT
  • Monday, January 24: 10:00 PST • 13:00 EST • 18:00 GMT

Why attend?

  • Understand the ins and outs of the LeadDev Together course to get the best from it
  • Ask questions on the day
  • Hear from past attendees to get to know more about their experience
  • Ensure your team is fully prepared

Before the showing, please go through the following checklist in preparation:

  • Install the latest version of Zoom on your machine
  • Check your audio is working and is clear so that you are able to participate fully
  • Turn other applications off or on 'do not disturb'
  • Please name yourself when joining to [firstname, pronouns, company]
  • If you have a question, raise your hand via the chat function