Free to attend

Pushing code to production more rapidly is the goal for most engineering teams, but pressure to maintain velocity comes with its own set of stressors.

Panel discussion (45 minutes): November 5 @ 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT

Pushing code to production more rapidly is the goal for most engineering teams, but pressure to maintain velocity comes with its own set of stressors. Time shortens and potential bugs slip through the net more quickly. Every deployment comes with a certain amount of risk - but is this risk always something that should be feared?

In this panel, we’ll consider how to think about risk and reward when deploying code. We’ll explore preparations that can be made to minimise risk, potential controls that can be put in place, and how to quickly react to any situations that may occur.

Register to attend for free

Sign up below and we'll send you a reminder email before the event starts. And make sure you enter the giveaway for your chance to win $200 Amazon gift card – competition closes November 6, 11:59pm PT.

Moderator

Stevi
Deter
Stevi Deter
Stevi
Deter
@smd